Private Browsing Mode
Private Browsing Mode Safari won't remember the pages you visited, your search history or your AutoFill information after you close a tab in Private Browsing Mode.
A dark Safari Private Browsing Mode screen explains that Safari will not remember visited pages, search history, or AutoFill information after the tab is closed. The screenshot is typically used as a humorous reaction about secretly browsing or hiding one’s online activity. EN: A dark Safari Private Browsing Mode screen explains that Safari will not remember visited pages, search history, or AutoFill information after the tab is closed. The screenshot is typically used as a humorous reaction about secretly browsing or hiding one’s online activity.
- @pokupkabitka / 19218 2022-12-11
- Type
- image
- Size
- 369×800 · 15.8 KiB
- Mood
- secretive, humorous
- Language
- en
- Added